Contact us

Academic Summer Ltd.
7 Soundwell Road,
Staple Hill, Bristol,
BS16 4QG   
United Kingdom 
Phone: +44 20 3959 9370    
Email: info@academiccamp.org, info@academicsummer.co.uk
Skype: academicsummer
 

Helen Lami

CEO
helen.lami@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9372
Mobile: +44 7968152795
Skype:  helenlami
 

Ellie Callon Jones

Head of HR & Academics
ellie.jones@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9373
Mobile:+44 79391 79854
Skype:  academicsummer
 

Petra Sedivcova

Course Director, Germany
Head of Marketing

petra.sedivcova@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9371
Mobile/Whatsapp: +44 7458 037 644
Skype:  petra.kondrova
 

Betty Ho

Head of Finance
betty.ho@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9374
Mobile:+44 77953 25168
Skype:  betty.ho1


Nora Hernadi

Admissions Manager
nora.hernadi@academicsummer.co.uk


Paige Phillips

HR and Operations Manager
paige.phillips@academicsummer.co.uk


Giedre Balcytyte

Course Director, London: 
Academic Manager
Phone: 
44(0)7823563826
giedre.balcytyte@academicsummer.co.ukACADEMIC SUMMER LONDONMain Line: +44 20 3959 9370 (OFFICE HOURS:Mo to Fri 8:00 - 18:00, Sat 8:00 - 22:00)caroline.marshall@academicsummer.co.uk, info@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: Course director: Caroline Marshall: +44 7854 035 603
Mobile:

Caroline Marshall

Head of Communications
caroline.marshall@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9375
Mobile:+44 7854 035603
Skype:  academicsummer
Out of hours - emergency only - Helen Lami, CEO +44 7968 152 795
ACADEMIC SUMMER BRISTOL, SIDCOT SCHOOL
Main Line: +44 20 3959 9370 (OFFICE HOURS:Mo to Fri 8:00 - 18:00, Sat 8:00 - 22:00)
tabby.rogers@academicsummer.co.uk, info@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: Course director: Tabby Rogers: +44 7823 563 826
Mobile:Head of boarding: Betty Ho: +44 7795 325 168