Contact us

ACC Academic Camp Canada Ltd.

398-2416 Main St,
Vancouver, BC,
V5T 3E2, Canada
Phone: +44 20 3959 9370    
Email: info@academiccamp.org
Skype: academicsummer

Helen Lami

CEO
helen.lami@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9372
Mobile: +44 7968152795
Skype:  helenlami
 

Caroline Marshall

Head of Operations
caroline.marshall@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9375
Mobile:+44 7854 035603
Skype:  academicsummer
 

Ellie Callon Jones

Head of HR & Academics
ellie.jones@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9373
Mobile:+44 79391 79854
Skype:  academicsummer
 

Petra Sedivcova

Head of Marketing
petra.sedivcova@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9371
Mobile/Whatsapp: +44 7458 037 644
Skype:  petra.kondrova
 

Betty Ho

Head of Finance
betty.ho@academicsummer.co.uk
Phone: +44 20 3959 9374
Mobile:+44 77953 25168
Skype:  betty.ho1

Tabby Rogers

Admissions and Operations Manager
tabby.rogers@academicsummer.co.uk

Paige Phillips

HR and Operations Manager
paige.phillips@academicsummer.co.uk